Login | Register
members

COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT

 

 President: Dr Frances Minson (VIC)
 President Elect: Dr Rob Gordon (VIC)
 Past President: Dr Peter Hengstberger (QLD)
 Secretary: Mr Antony Gleeson (NSW)
 Assistant Secretary:  
TBA
 Treasurer: Ms Maryana Podreka (VIC)
 Ordinary Members:

Mr Christopher Fairall (NSW)

Ms Else Gingold (VIC)

Ms Marilyn Gross (VIC)

Ms Pia Hirsch (QLD)

Dr Michael Fischer (VIC)

 

 

 STATE MEMBERSHIP  
 VICTORIA
 Ms Jocelyn Allen  jca.allen@bigpond.com  03 9827 2175
 Dr Paul Coombe  pdcoombe@bigpond.net.au  03 9818 7379
 Ms Else Gingold  elsegingold@netspace.net.au  03 9576 8620
 Prof Michael Fischer  Michael.Fischer@acu.edu.au  
 Dr Stanley Gold  stanleygold@bigpond.com  03 9428 8588
 Ms Mary Good  maryhelengood@gmail.com  0438 306 042
 Dr Rob Gordon  rgordon@bigpond.net.au  03 9890 0598
 Ms Marilyn Gross  marilyngross@bigpond.com  03 9596 8608
 Mr Herbert Hahn  herb.hahn@gmail.com  0414 434 902
 Dr Christine Hill  christine.hill@monash.edu  0411 556 205
 Ms Catherine Jamieson  mail@catherinejamieson.com.au  0431 315 662
 Dr Oliver Larkin  olarkin@sub.net.au  03 9419 3899
 Dr Frances Minson  frances.minson@gmail.com  0408 506 350
 Dr Ann Morgan  niallmorgan@bigpond.com  
 Ms Tania Nahum    03 9523 8652
 Dr Campbell Paul  campbell.paul@rch.org.au  
 Ms Maryana Podreka  maryana@melbpsychcentre.com  
 Dr Richard Prytula  prytula@bigpond.net.au  03 9853 8520
 Dr Morry Rottem  morry.rottem@med.monash.edu.au 03 9593 3100
 Dr John Sheedy  jsheedy@bigpond.net.au 03 9420 1454
 Dr Margaret Steward  marg.ste@bigpond.net.au  
 Dr Suresh Sundram  suresh.sundram@monash.edu  
 Ms Susan Walters  susanw1944@gmail.com 0407 260 244
 NEW SOUTH WALES  
 Dr Hilary Armstrong  hilarya@changeworks.consulting  
 Ms Vera Auerbach  vera@gymealily.org 02 9545 4772 
 Mr Christopher Fairall  ccfairall@optusnet.com.au  
 Mr Antony Gleeson  angle46@bigpond.com  0408 788 332
 Mr Timothy Johnson-Newell  timjn@exemail.com.au  
 Dr Anne Noonan  bunyip@bigpond.net.au  
 Dr Craig San Roque  roq@ozemail.com.au  
 Dr Eng-Kong Tan  engkong@outlook.com  02 9488 7911
 QUEENSLAND  
 Ms Elizabeth Barnao  ebarnao@bigpond.net.au  0411 230 342
 Ms Alana Bolger  abolger@stmarg.qld.edu.au  07 3369 3878
 Dr Peter Hengstberger  phengstberger@hotmail.com  
 Ms Pia Hirsch  piahirsch@icloud.com  0422 974 274
 Mrs Mary O’Brien  mobrien3@bigpond.net.au  07 3844 5855
 Mr Tom O’Brien  tom.o’brien@mater.org.au  07 3844 5855
 Dr Eugene Toker    07 9839 1217
 SOUTH AUSTRALIA  
 Dr David Rampling    
 WESTERN AUSTRALIA  
 Dr George Lucien Lipton    09 222 4114
 
 Associate Members  
 Dr James Antoniadis

 jimantoniadis@writeme.com

03 9852 7244

03 9852 7281(fax)

 Christine Brett-Vickers  info@christinebrettvickers.com.au 0412 633 747
 Susan Dain  sdain53@gmail.com 0438 246 112
 Paul Foulkes  foulkes5@bigpond.net.au 03 9427 0211
 Ms Jenny Hillier  hildon21a@bigpond.com.au 03 9348 2223
 Ms Michaela Klabanova    
 Davor Obradovic  davor000@yahoo.com  
 Joy Stewart  joy.stewart@passageways.com.au 0421 551 660
 Ms Rosemary Taylor  rosemarytaylor1@hotmail.com  
 Vicki Zola  vicki.zola@gmail.com 03 9528 3358

 

Top