Login | Register

COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT

 

 President: Ms Pia Hirsch (QLD)
 President Elect: Mr Tim Johnson-Newell (NSW)
 Secretary: Ms Michaela Klabanova (VIC)
 Treasurer: Ms Catherine Jamieson (VIC)
 Immediate Past President: Dr Peter Hengstberger (QLD)
 Committee Members:  

Mr Antony Gleeson (NSW)

Dr Rob Gordon (VIC)

Mr Christopher Fairall (NSW)

Ms Maryana Podreka (VIC)

Dr Margot Solomon (New Zealand)

 

MEMBERS

AUSTRALIA
 VICTORIA
 Christine Brett-Vickers  info@christinebrettvickers.com.au  0412 633 747
 Dr Paul Coombe  pdcoombe@bigpond.net.au  03 9818 7379
 Ms Else Gingold  elsegingold@netspace.net.au  03 9576 8620
 Prof Michael Fischer  michael@fischerconsults.com  03 8844 4886
 Dr Stanley Gold (retired)  stanleygold@bigpond.com  03 9428 8588
 Dr Rob Gordon  rgordon@bigpond.net.au  03 9890 0598
 Ms Marilyn Gross  marilyngross@bigpond.com  03 95968608
 Dr Christine Hill  christine.hill@monash.edu  0411 556 205
 Ms Catherine Jamieson  mail@catherinejamieson.com.au  0431 315 662
 Ms Michaela Klabanova  michaela@therapywithmichaela.com  03 8797 2629
 Dr Oliver Larkin (retired)  oliverlarkin7@gmail.com  03 9419 3899
 Dr Campbell Paul  campbell.paul@rch.org.au  
 Ms Maryana Podreka  maryana@melbpsychcentre.com  0498 440 318
 Dr Morry Rottem (retired)  morry.rottem@med.monash.edu.au  03 9593 3100
 Dr John Sheedy (retired)  jsheedy@bigpond.net.au  03 9420 1454
 Dr Margaret Steward  marg.ste@bigpond.net.au  
 Dr Suresh Sundram  suresh.sundram@monash.edu  
 Ms Susan Walters (retired)  susanw1944@gmail.com  0407 260 244
 NEW SOUTH WALES
 Dr Hilary Armstrong  hilarya@changeworksconsulting.com.au  
 Ms Vera Auerbach  vera@gymealily.org  02 9545 4772 
 Mr Christopher Fairall  christopher.fairall@gmail.com  
 Mr Antony Gleeson (retired)  angle46@bigpond.com  0408 788 332
 Mr Timothy Johnson-Newell  timjn@exemail.com.au  
 Dr Anne Noonan  bunyip@bigpond.net.au  
 Mr Daniel Riordan  daniel.Riordan@health.nsw.gov.au  
 Dr Eng-Kong Tan  engkong@outlook.com  02 9488 7911
 QUEENSLAND
 Ms Elizabeth Barnao  ebarnao@bigpond.net.au  0411 230 342
 Dr Peter Hengstberger  phengstberger@hotmail.com  0413 747 061
 Ms Pia Hirsch  piahirsch@icloud.com  0422 974 274
 Mrs Mary O’Brien  mobrien3@bigpond.net.au  07 3844 5855
 Mr Tom O’Brien  tom.o’brien@mater.org.au  07 3844 5855
 SOUTH AUSTRALIA
 Dr David Rampling (retired)    
 AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
 Ms Anel Grobler  anel.grobler@gmail.com  0449 169 626
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
 Mr Andrew Mackinnon  a.mackinnon@lifespancentre.com.au  
NEW ZEALAND
 Dr Margot Solomon  margotps@mac.com  
 
HONORARY MEMBERS
 Craig San Roque    
 Eve Steel  emhem378@gmail.com  
 ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
 Dr James Antoniadis

 jimantoniadis@writeme.com

 03 9852 7244
 03 9852 7281(fax)

 Susan Dain  sdain53@gmail.com  0438 246 112
 Paul Foulkes  foulkes5@bigpond.net.au  03 9427 0211
 Ms Jenny Hillier  hildon21a@gmail.com  03 9348 2223
 Julie Matheson    
 Joy Stewart  joy.stewart@interactnow.com.au  0421 551 660
 Vicki Zola  vicki.zola@gmail.com  03 9528 3358

 

Top